Twinkles

HER HEIGHT. THAT SHORT PUNY 63 INCHES OF HERS.

Yea, one of the biggest thing about her that annoys me most is her height.

That squirmy height that makes you wanna squish her and hug her with your life
at the same time.
qx0Ci

But you know what’s the worst part?
Not being able to do any of those…

And I know I’ve talked about how she caught every fiber of my attention in the
previous post, but today’s gonna be more on why I’ve grown to like her. A lot.
… as well to finish the request of my anonymous..yea…

So…

At times, there’s always the subtle details we notice about our other half,

The luscious black hair sweeping down her shoulders,
The jawline that over expresses itself when he makes a certain expression,
The sentimental big smile when your half sees you coming from afar
and many many more you have in your mind.

For me, I have all these too, and I can’t forget them as though
it’s fixed in my mind as a screensaver.
Every time I close my eyes, poof, there they are!
And I’ll just wake up, and purposely drift off just to think of her.
1313398002_baby_falls_asleep

Oh, don’t get me wrong. It’s not that I don’t like it.
I love it actually.
That occasional scenes of how she does things, really…
Really perks up my day, and it’s…nice…beautiful in fact.

 

Anyway, like we’ve agreed, I have listed down the things that really makes
me fall in love with her and makes me wanna murder her at the same time.

So put away that phone, and exit all other tabs.
It’s about to get interesting*.

*Defers with different people. If you find it boring, get help. You have issues.
tumblr_m6egodRy8H1qiv9ir

Okay, let’s start off with the least-most best thing that I really love and hate about her.

 

 

1.
I love how she brushes up her fringe with her left hand because..well,
her fringe is towards her left. And yea, always left, not sure why too.
Nicole-Richie-Hair-Flip
(of course, she doesn’t do it so classy like Nicole Richie here)

 

She’s more like
77980-emma-stone-singing-shower-gif-lW3B(1)

 

 

2.
I love the fact how she can let go of her usual self after 11pm,
which is something that I really really admire
gif-1

 

Also, she loves to sing. To herself. A lot. All the time.
Every. Second.
Every. Minute.
Every. Hour.
And she’s good at it. It’s a blessing and curse kinda thing really..
tumblr_llbiuo0E191qcnhhzo1_r1_500_large

 

 

3.
I love how she licks her teeth and lips every time she pronounces
certain words and it drives me crazy. Really wanna just grab her and kiss her.
But I wont.
For. Now.
Katy-Perry-licking-teeth-in-Cleopatra-Egyptian-costume

 

But of course, that’s the sexiest she can go..in my mind..

 

Most of the time she’s probably like
10Lick_lick-s320x240-143708-580a

Yea…I’m so turned on by her doing this. ^
Ladies, you know what to do when you see your boyfriends now.

 

 

4.
I love how she compliments food or things that are, for her, really
genuinely good because..she doesn’t do that much.

Also, for her, when she really finds something good, its really
nice to see her taking time to enjoy it. It makes you cherish that moment.
A lot.

tumblr_lliypdTRgs1qfcx4to1_500
ZYxBDZ9

 

 

5.
I love how she gets irritated that I’m more girly than her.
No wait, the word is WELL MAINTAINED. ITS THAT. NOT GIRLY.
And bitch please, I have smoother skin than most girls.
It’s true. Not very proud of it….but yea I am.

And basically when we meet, I go
giphy (1)

And she goes
mouthagape
i_hate_annoying_05


But, i decided to annoy her more right, so I dug for my
Body Shop Body Butter and went all out with it
lotion-o

So by this time she’d probably be saying
angry-gif
or, if I’m lucky, she goes
giphy (1)

And yea, just being me, I went on to piss her off…
with regrets coming after it most of the time…
no idea why I keep doing that…
mQUsivs

Well… her face….
giphy (2)

Then of course, I end off with something funny or sweet
to lighten the mood and it all ends….prettyyyy well…
tumblr_inline_n5o0st0w5t1qafrh6
(I’ll tend to make sure I empty the lotion before she hurls it at me..)

 

 

6.
I love how she retorts.
I know there are some relationship whereby couples retorts rudely.
Where you actually ACTUALLY feel insulted by the other’s comments
but that’s not what should be happening.
As a couple, we know that all those are just for laughs and at the
end of the day, we’ll just apologize and love each other again.

Well, for her, it’s very endearing. She’s kinda cute when we quarrel
and well, most of the time I prove her wrong. Yea, me. The right one.
(I’m so dead if she sees this. Reminder, tell mum you love her. for the last time.)

 

So how she starts out her point of argument is usually
tumblr_m3qmi1YACW1rtgzofo1_500
tumblr_mwumhc7bpf1ql01e1o1_500

And if I don’t agree,
john-calipari-provides-for-one-of-the-best-gifs-ever-against-ole-miss.0
Neil-Patrick-Harris-as-Barney-Stinson-saying-what-on-HIMYM-GIF

 

Then she goes berserk
large

 

….Meanwhile…there’s me..doing my usual thing..
Denial

 

And the good thing is, there’s no winner in our fights!
Which makes us quite lovely and this is how we enrich–
Nah, who am I kidding I always win.
(Now, tell dad you love him and pack your bags. Run like hell.)

 

But, she will tell you a different story. So I’m pretty sure her’s goes like this:

So Kenley and I were quarreling and he’s always:
tylerthecreatorcrying

And I’m like
tumblr_n4nfzzWnUA1r1go1vo2_250

Kenley be like
723468

 

And I’m always
Nicole-Richie-Hair-Flip
(Make sure you’re sorry! And you were saying you won?)

 

Naturally, that boy goes
jack_nicholson_going_crazy-26036

.

.

.

But we know the truth here guys.
not-even-sorry

Get your fun first, get in trouble later. That’s our motto.

 

And when she walks away….
wliia-ryan-stiles-blooper-2-o
(Do not be ashamed! Pick your favourite weapon and expression! Let it all out!)

 

 

 

7.
Well, this point. the last point. Is her height.

But to be completely honest. I love her height.
I love how she embraces it when I tend to diss her off with it.
I love how petite she looks in that height, and if she’s ever taller,
don’t think that would have suit her anyways.
That height just makes me wanna hold her, be there for her
every day, every minute, every second. Just to let her know
I’m there. I’ll always be there to cover up that difference between us.
tumblr_inline_mlhbizpG2C1qz4rgp

And if she’s reading this, yea, she might be going
the_Devil_Wears_Prada_emily_do_i
tumblr_lzg7uj1SvV1r1guvio1_500
(HOW DARE YOU SAY I’M SH-…. uhmm)

BUT NAHHHH THAT’S NOT GONNA HAPPEN. 
*glass shattering* 

She’s probably behind the monitor going
tumblr_myuxf6K3Mt1svakfso1_250

And I’ll be back to my usual self loathing that height of hers
tumblr_m83tks6Fjr1rys4czo1_500

 

Even though at times she and I are at each other’s throats,
we came to enjoy each other’s company and differences,
pretty well actually, and that really helps me treasure the time
I have with her…

 

Hahas, well, that’s it guys, it’s been tons of fun making this post and hope
there’s more to come! Just keep those suggestions coming in alright!

Now, I have to pray hard that if she sees this post, I won’t get murdered by her.
Maybe I should get my passport checked and renewed just in case.
begging-gif

Leave a Reply

